Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Ellis

Mike Ellis

June 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Ellis
"Very efficient to have our home insurance policy set up at State Farm. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Master Puyo

Master Puyo

June 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Master Puyo
"I recently had the pleasant experience with Madilyn from State Farm. From the very first interaction, Madilyn was incredibly professional, friendly, and attentive to my needs. She took the time to thoroughly explain all my options and answered every question I had with patience and expertise. She ensured that my coverage would take effect promptly and provided all necessary documentation in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Edwin Mendez Rodriguez

Edwin Mendez Rodriguez

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edwin Mendez Rodriguez
"Madilyn was helpful and friendly. Had a great experience."
Profile photo of Danna Beal

Danna Beal

May 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Danna Beal
"Grace and Maddie have provided me the most wonderful customer service and helped me get my insurance needs resolved at the best price available anywhere. They were both professional but also warm and thoughtful. I had given up hope that an insurance company could find the right policies for me for so much less than what my former agency provided! I would gladly refer them to anyone looking for a better, more affordable service!"
Profile photo of Brian Bourgeois

Brian Bourgeois

April 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Bourgeois
"James worked to find a solution to my inquiry quicky. I also appreciated his communication style and following up after our initial conversation."
Profile photo of Daniel Park

Daniel Park

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Park
"James has been really nice throughout the process of getting me into the insurance! It was a seamless process, and I loved it. I would definitely recommend. I wish I continue this positive experience with State Farm."
Profile photo of Wentao Wu

Wentao Wu

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Wentao Wu
"James and I spent more than an hour going through every detail of my current policy coverage. He is very knowledgeable and gives lots of helpful information. I would highly recommend this agent if you are with State Farm."
Profile photo of Laura Flanigan

Laura Flanigan

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Flanigan
"Madi was professional and courteous while providing quick answers and Advice."
Profile photo of Donut Lord

Donut Lord

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Donut Lord
"Grace and her team have been awesome to me over the years. Lately, I have been working with Madi who has been 11/10. They even made my accident in '22 virtually stress free. Could not recommend enough!"
Profile photo of Tianyi Zheng

Tianyi Zheng

March 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tianyi Zheng
"We just moved from Colorado to Kirkland and James was very helpful and prompt in helping us get everything set up"
Profile photo of Jim Carlson

Jim Carlson

March 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jim Carlson
"Madi has been great to work with. She is very thoughtful and responsive."
Profile photo of Daniella Tobar

Daniella Tobar

February 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniella Tobar
"I had the pleasure of working with Madi recently to secure both new car insurance and renter's insurance, and I couldn't be happier with the service I received. From start to finish, Madi was incredibly helpful, knowledgeable, efficient, and very professional. She took the time to understand my specific needs and patiently walked me through the different coverage options available, ensuring that I clearly understood what each policy entailed. Madi made the entire process seamless and stress-free, which was greatly appreciated as navigating insurance can often be overwhelming. Her professionalism and attention to detail were top-notch, and I felt confident knowing that she had my best interests at heart. Thanks to Madi, I now have peace of mind knowing that both my car and belongings are fully protected. I would highly recommend her services to anyone in need of insurance assistance. Thank you, Madi, for all your help!"
Profile photo of Richard Eischens

Richard Eischens

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Eischens
"After talking with Grace today I was impressed as to her knowledge and caring to try and save her customers money. I plan on staying with her for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gemma Lei

Gemma Lei

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gemma Lei
"James went over my policy with me in detail, explaining everything in a way that was very easy to understand. Everyone at this office is very easy to talk to and I have no doubt I would have the best support possible if anything ever happens."
Profile photo of Mike Trau

Mike Trau

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Trau
"We really appreciate the personal service provided by Grace and James!"
Profile photo of DARIN & EMILY WADE

DARIN & EMILY WADE

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DARIN & EMILY WADE
"Recently was shopping for insurance, which is never fun. Knew State Farm was good and typically easier to deal with than a lot of insurance companies from my line of work. Hands down make helping their customer the priority and making processes simple for their insured. I can tell you, many other companies do not. I knew State Farm may not be the cheapest I could find but if the price was right, I knew it would be worth it. I reached out to the Grace Roberts agency and Madi assisted me. She was very helpful and weighed out all the coverage options and benefits and drawbacks to the ways I could add or remove coverages to save money. She had a great attitude and gave me sincere and honest answers and a different prospective I would not have had in looking at all those options. She was definitely earning my business with her customer service. In the end, she won me over on price too and again showed me her dedication to her customers by finding a discount to save me even more money, getting me a cheaper rate than she quoted me originally by finding me the discount. After reading the reviews, I think it is safe to say that these guys take care of their customers! I would recommend you reach out to Madi the next time you are shopping around for any kind of insurance. I know my experience really couldn’t have been much better/easier and I have amazing coverage at a reasonable rate, with a reliable agent to turn to- all with an extra discount. Thanks Madi. Appreciate you! - Darin Wade"
Profile photo of Hannah Myers

Hannah Myers

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Myers
"James was so helpful and was able to cover my husband and I’s cars no problem since we moved from a different state he made it go smoothly and explained everything in detail. I’m very happy to have them on our side and treating us like humans and not just a number customer number. Thanks James!"
Profile photo of Amy Tsang

Amy Tsang

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Tsang
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with their service (granted, I haven't needed to use their services very much thank goodness but still, each interaction was great). I recently went over my policy with Madi M who was simply delightful. She took the time to explain all my policies and even found me areas were I could save money and yet I could be comfortable with the coverage I needed. Yay for State Farm!"
Profile photo of Arty Makagon

Arty Makagon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arty Makagon
"Madilyn provided exceptional service. Imagine that - insurance shopping that doesn't leave you confused or frustrated."
Profile photo of Brett Lowrie

Brett Lowrie

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Lowrie
"These guys are so legit. They took me in as an immigrant and gave me the best rate on the market with high level service. They've helped me for years and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Bobby House

Bobby House

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby House
"I had a really great experience working with James Roberts and their team. For the first time I feel confident that I have the right coverage for all of my assets under one roof and someone I can speak with that will help me navigate insurance issues. I wasn't able to get this with either Progressive or Liberty Mutual. My insurance coverage was difficult to understand and fractured across multiple subsidiaries. James spent over an hour with me on the phone answering all of my questions. He even scheduled a follow up meeting with me and my spouse so she could also ask all of her questions. It feels great having the peace of mind knowing that my family has the right coverage, that I'll know what to do in the event I have to use my coverage, and my entire family is on the same page."
Profile photo of Kham Xaylavong

Kham Xaylavong

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kham Xaylavong
"Best service thank you so much"
Profile photo of Camylle

Camylle

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camylle
"Came in to get a document notarized and James was able to help out same day! Very quick, friendly, and a positive experience."
Profile photo of Tyler Embertson

Tyler Embertson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Embertson
"Ruby was very helpful on the phone and got me all the info I needed! Very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Frankie Liu

Frankie Liu

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Liu
"Every single staff from this office is extremely friendly, professional and efficient! It was a joy working with them on my auto insurance while I was at WA. Highly recommend them for anyone!"