Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Grace Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent Grace Roberts

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (162 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Miss Alicia Johnson

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am still at WOW with my experience I had with State farm. I've been with them now for a couple months and they have done everything they can to make sure things are accurate and that they are meeting all my needs with my policy. Today was the first time though meeting with James and Grace. Grace was a doll but James really made me feel welcome. This year has been a tough year for me so wherever I go I expect fairness and kindness and James exceeded that. He told me he does this job because he likes to help people and you can truly tell. I feel really good and confident with them and honestly I don't have any regrets about switching car insurances. Thank YOU!"

JH Todd

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"After decades with one company, I decided to switch coverage for my home and auto insurance. I researched various companies and settled on State Farm. I wanted a local agent and selected Grace Roberts based on proximity. Grace was very patient with me as I took months to continue researching and was finally ready to make the switch. I appreciate the way she stayed in touch with me as I was making this decision. She was very easy to work with and clearly explained my options."

Saeeda Haider

November 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madi impressed me with her professional skills. She handled everything from start to finish with courtesy, patience and knowledge and closed the entire transaction on my first phone call. Amazing! Thank You so Much Madi! Keep up the excellent work!"

Molly lynae

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience working with the team at Statefarm! As a new customer I was welcomed and taken care of promptly! I also appreciate how they check in to make sure I’m aware of my coverage plans and that I’m getting the best deals. It is evident they care about their customers and are eager to help/answer any questions I have! Thank you Statefarm for all the help and making the insurance process easy!"

Marina Eilers

October 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was exceptionally helpful in geting my quote and was very patient with getting my first car!"

Arren Leung

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"James helped me with a new car insurance policy after I moved from California. Very quick and straight-forward, highly recommend!"

Mac Alex

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just moved to Seattle area. James provided professional service with quick response, helping us get policy we need online and saving us a lot of time. The communication was smooth and pleasant. Great experience!"

Jason Kendrick

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful when finding out exactly what my insurance covers and what more they have to offer."

joo woo

September 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"James gave me so many info that I need to know as a person who is new to this area. And really nice and patience."

Smidgeon Pigeon

September 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Madi was super helpful and personable! I had to call twice to sort some unexpected happenings and Madi made the part that involved insurance as frictionlessless as possible. Thank you!"

Prajakta Andhale

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It was great to talk to James Roberts and it was very smooth, hassle free process to buy renter insurance from him."

Il Yoon Jung

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"James Robert provides very quick and kind service. His email replies are really fast, and the progress of the work also goes up significantly with the replies. And he doesn't complicate payment and makes my all tasks easy. I was really satisfied."

Jason Chong

August 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had a great experience getting auto and renter's insurance with James. He was very friendly and patient and took the time to explain all the details. Highly recommended!"

Alycen Lotsoff

August 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"My guess is that I have spent YEARS with at least 3-4 other car insurance companies before I found James, at State Farm, and I have every intention to stay with the company for at least as long as he is employed. I have found my "guy." I really think of James as a best friend I have never met and that he truly cares about me and my wellbeing. There is something more personable about James that I never felt with other companies or agents which shows up in the expert way James takes care of his clients. James is always professional, which makes his personal attention to detail more exceptional. Meaning, he actually cares if what he promised me is happening or not and how my life has been going since the last time we spoke. It is so refreshing to feel supported by an insurance agent I actually trust. Thanks for being awesome, James!"

Peter Winfield

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"While in the processing of buying a new car last year I needed to get full coverage, and State Farms came through for me! I was assigned to Grace Roberts office, and they have been very helpful. Just a few months later, I moved into a new place and needed a new renter's insurance policy. James and State Farm were there to help, and got me the coverage and documentation I needed right away!"

zylan Brennan

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, very quick and friendly"

rick woolley

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm my entire life and have never regretted any moment of it. But Grace Roberts has proven to be the summit of my fabulous experience with this stellar provider of supreme customer service and value. Mostly because of her professionalism; and, not just because she is the prettiest of faces that I have felt very-privileged to have been so lucky to have as my Good Neighbor. :) I truly wish that everyone could be so lucky."

yumei zuo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had smooth our policy review leading by agent James Roberts this morning. We really appreciate the way to evaluate the policy with very patient, professional and friendly manner. We highly recommend to go this company. You will feel the same as we are."

Ambs C.

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"What can I say about Grace?? Well she is one amazing individual and was extremely helpful with helping me leave my previous homeowners insurance and transitioning with State Farm. It was a wonderful experience and I'm glad she was helpful and patient with me and all my chatting."

John Goforth

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"James recently helped my wife and I obtain auto insurance. It was quick and easy. Thank you."

David Xue

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The insurance agent was helpful and answered questions."

Akosha Rowley

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"James, Grace and Maria have gone above and beyond to make sure I am getting the best deal possible on my car and renters insurance. I can tell they really care about their clients and I am grateful for the help they've provided over the years."

Gryphon “JoBiden” Blazier

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was an absolute pleasure, and got my plan and payment sorted even though I called the day before my move. He checked to make sure I understood what the numbers in my plan meant so I could be confident in my decision. Thank you for your help James!"

Albino Ninjacat

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super quick, easy, and helpful! 10/10 would recommend for renters' insurance"

Ken Sueda

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with James Roberts on my insurance policies and he was extremely helpful and very thorough. Really appreciated the time he took to help with my case."