Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Grace Roberts

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Grace Roberts

5 out of 5 (146 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Peter Winfield

Peter Winfield

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of zylan Brennan

zylan Brennan

July 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great, very quick and friendly"
Profile photo of yumei zuo

yumei zuo

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We had smooth our policy review leading by agent James Roberts this morning. We really appreciate the way to evaluate the policy with very patient, professional and friendly manner. We highly recommend to go this company. You will feel the same as we are."
Profile photo of Ambs C.

Ambs C.

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Goforth

John Goforth

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"James recently helped my wife and I obtain auto insurance. It was quick and easy. Thank you."
Profile photo of David Xue

David Xue

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"The insurance agent was helpful and answered questions."
Profile photo of Akosha Rowley

Akosha Rowley

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"James, Grace and Maria have gone above and beyond to make sure I am getting the best deal possible on my car and renters insurance. I can tell they really care about their clients and I am grateful for the help they've provided over the years."
Profile photo of Gryphon “JoBiden” Blazier

Gryphon “JoBiden” Blazier

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"James was an absolute pleasure, and got my plan and payment sorted even though I called the day before my move. He checked to make sure I understood what the numbers in my plan meant so I could be confident in my decision. Thank you for your help James!"
Profile photo of Albino Ninjacat

Albino Ninjacat

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super quick, easy, and helpful! 10/10 would recommend for renters' insurance"
Profile photo of Ken Sueda

Ken Sueda

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I worked with James Roberts on my insurance policies and he was extremely helpful and very thorough. Really appreciated the time he took to help with my case."
Profile photo of jackie

jackie

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexander Martinez

Alexander Martinez

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Simple and easy as he he said in the beginning of the conversation!"
Profile photo of Yu-chien Chan

Yu-chien Chan

June 29, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Frank Zhang

Frank Zhang

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nice and professional"
Profile photo of Kirk Walda

Kirk Walda

June 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very attentive and responsive service!"
Profile photo of Sebastian Lutu

Sebastian Lutu

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful with good rates and communication."
Profile photo of Sophia Cuschieri

Sophia Cuschieri

June 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"All the agents are super helpful making the insurance process smooth and efficient process!"
Profile photo of Sara Yazdani

Sara Yazdani

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"James is always there for you. He offered me a bundles or great deal"
Profile photo of Sophie J

Sophie J

June 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have a great experience on the phone and email and can reach my agent quickly. They are kind and helpful at this office, and make payment super easy and hassle-free. I have had a great experience!"
Profile photo of TeePrintsUSA

TeePrintsUSA

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ravi Desai

Ravi Desai

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Moving is a stressful time and I had the pleasure in talking to Grace getting my renters insurance straight away. She made it so easy and worry free. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Theresa McLaird

Theresa McLaird

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of anubhav nahar

anubhav nahar

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"It is my first time having rental insurance. I tried diffrent other rental insurance but it didn't work for me but James did it easier and super fast for me, So double thumbs up for him. Thank you."
Profile photo of peng wu

peng wu

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good experience!"