Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Richard Eischens

Richard Eischens

February 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Richard Eischens
"After talking with Grace today I was impressed as to her knowledge and caring to try and save her customers money. I plan on staying with her for all my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Gemma Lei

Gemma Lei

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gemma Lei
"James went over my policy with me in detail, explaining everything in a way that was very easy to understand. Everyone at this office is very easy to talk to and I have no doubt I would have the best support possible if anything ever happens."
Profile photo of Mike Trau

Mike Trau

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Trau
"We really appreciate the personal service provided by Grace and James!"
Profile photo of DARIN & EMILY WADE

DARIN & EMILY WADE

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DARIN & EMILY WADE
"Recently was shopping for insurance, which is never fun. Knew State Farm was good and typically easier to deal with than a lot of insurance companies from my line of work. Hands down make helping their customer the priority and making processes simple for their insured. I can tell you, many other companies do not. I knew State Farm may not be the cheapest I could find but if the price was right, I knew it would be worth it. I reached out to the Grace Roberts agency and Madi assisted me. She was very helpful and weighed out all the coverage options and benefits and drawbacks to the ways I could add or remove coverages to save money. She had a great attitude and gave me sincere and honest answers and a different prospective I would not have had in looking at all those options. She was definitely earning my business with her customer service. In the end, she won me over on price too and again showed me her dedication to her customers by finding a discount to save me even more money, getting me a cheaper rate than she quoted me originally by finding me the discount. After reading the reviews, I think it is safe to say that these guys take care of their customers! I would recommend you reach out to Madi the next time you are shopping around for any kind of insurance. I know my experience really couldn’t have been much better/easier and I have amazing coverage at a reasonable rate, with a reliable agent to turn to- all with an extra discount. Thanks Madi. Appreciate you! - Darin Wade"
Profile photo of Hannah Myers

Hannah Myers

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hannah Myers
"James was so helpful and was able to cover my husband and I’s cars no problem since we moved from a different state he made it go smoothly and explained everything in detail. I’m very happy to have them on our side and treating us like humans and not just a number customer number. Thanks James!"
Profile photo of Amy Tsang

Amy Tsang

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Tsang
"I have been with State Farm for over 10 years and have always been satisfied with their service (granted, I haven't needed to use their services very much thank goodness but still, each interaction was great). I recently went over my policy with Madi M who was simply delightful. She took the time to explain all my policies and even found me areas were I could save money and yet I could be comfortable with the coverage I needed. Yay for State Farm!"
Profile photo of Arty Makagon

Arty Makagon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Arty Makagon
"Madilyn provided exceptional service. Imagine that - insurance shopping that doesn't leave you confused or frustrated."
Profile photo of Brett Lowrie

Brett Lowrie

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brett Lowrie
"These guys are so legit. They took me in as an immigrant and gave me the best rate on the market with high level service. They've helped me for years and I would recommend them to anyone and everyone looking for insurance!"
Profile photo of Bobby House

Bobby House

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bobby House
"I had a really great experience working with James Roberts and their team. For the first time I feel confident that I have the right coverage for all of my assets under one roof and someone I can speak with that will help me navigate insurance issues. I wasn't able to get this with either Progressive or Liberty Mutual. My insurance coverage was difficult to understand and fractured across multiple subsidiaries. James spent over an hour with me on the phone answering all of my questions. He even scheduled a follow up meeting with me and my spouse so she could also ask all of her questions. It feels great having the peace of mind knowing that my family has the right coverage, that I'll know what to do in the event I have to use my coverage, and my entire family is on the same page."
Profile photo of Kham Xaylavong

Kham Xaylavong

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kham Xaylavong
"Best service thank you so much"
Profile photo of Camylle

Camylle

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camylle
"Came in to get a document notarized and James was able to help out same day! Very quick, friendly, and a positive experience."
Profile photo of Tyler Embertson

Tyler Embertson

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Embertson
"Ruby was very helpful on the phone and got me all the info I needed! Very happy with State Farm."
Profile photo of Frankie Liu

Frankie Liu

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frankie Liu
"Every single staff from this office is extremely friendly, professional and efficient! It was a joy working with them on my auto insurance while I was at WA. Highly recommend them for anyone!"
Profile photo of Greg Adam

Greg Adam

December 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Adam
"Grace and her team are awesome! Professional, detailed, responsive, and friendly are all words I’d use to describe their support., Thanks!"
Profile photo of Sandra Heurion

Sandra Heurion

November 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sandra Heurion
"Great Customer Service! Madi assisted us with coverage on a new home purchase. We had several questions and Madi answered all of them and gained our confidence. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Claudio E. Zamora - Navarro

Claudio E. Zamora - Navarro

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Claudio E. Zamora - Navarro
"I was very lucky to meet Grace and her team who patiently explained all the details to me and helped me choose the best option for my car insurance. I definitely recommend them. They also have service in Spanish which is a great help for Hispanics like me who do not speak perfect English .💫 Tuve mucha suerte de conocer a Grace y su equipo , quienes pacientemente me explicaron todos los detalles y me ayudaron a elegir la mejor opción para mi seguro de automóvil. Definitivamente los recomiendo. También cuentan con servicio en español lo cual es de gran ayuda para los hispanos que no hablamos perfecto inglés .💫"
Profile photo of Debra Cox

Debra Cox

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Cox
"My husband and I had a washing machine leak in June 2023 from a cold water intake hose. My claim agent only answered the phone once from June until Nov. Madi from Grace Robert's State Farm was amazing!!! All the times we had issues getting payments or questions from Krystal she reached out to get answers. Without her our experience would have been a 3 instead of a 20. We're nearly done with repairs. Overall we are extremely happy with our State Farm team and most importantly Madi!!!! Thank you Deb and John Cox"
Profile photo of Suzi Johnson

Suzi Johnson

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Suzi Johnson
"madi is not only helpful, friendly and fast but she's efficient & professional. highly recommended"
Profile photo of Seth Jorgenson

Seth Jorgenson

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Seth Jorgenson
"Go an insurance quote from Ruby Vargas. She was excellent and explained everything perfectly. Very happy with the service. Would highly recommend."
Profile photo of Sean Du

Sean Du

October 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sean Du
"I can't express enough how grateful I am for the exceptional service provided by my insurance agent/office manager Madi. Her dedication and attention to detail were truly impressive. From the moment I contacted her regarding my claim to the final repair, she consistently went above and beyond to ensure everything was handled smoothly and efficiently. Thank you Madi for your outstanding service!"
Profile photo of Mohan Naresh

Mohan Naresh

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mohan Naresh
"James is really great. Really professional and provides suggestions and recommendations as his own. Takes time, listens you out and goes above and beyond to provide the best curated policies for the customer needs. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Jeffery Chen

Jeffery Chen

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffery Chen
"Excellent, convenient, and great customer service. My agent Madi Malmborg was really nice and responded to my phone call and email very quickly. She is very enthusiastic, positive, patient, and efficient. Finding ways to get additional discounts for me. Deal with my claims very quickly and follow up with my claims really often to make sure I don't have any questions or concerns and make sure I am being taken care of. She is very professional and took the time and explain my policy and all the details with me clearly and patiently. I really recommended my agent Madi Malmborg. She is really awesome!"
Profile photo of Dayton Sloan

Dayton Sloan

September 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dayton Sloan
"Madi was very helpful with our renters insurance. She made the process go very smoothly. Thanks for all your help!"
Profile photo of Vincent U

Vincent U

September 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent U
"I recently worked with James and he was a phenomenal sales manager. He was super friendly and responsive to all my inquiries and made the process very streamlined. Highly recommend to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Gracie Thomsen

Gracie Thomsen

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gracie Thomsen
"This insurance branch was extremely helpful, friendly, and supportive. Would 10/10 recommend them, it was a great experience!"